Contact Us

Dallas Office

119 Regal Row
Suite A
Dallas, TX 75247
Office (214) 630-2626
Fax (214) 630-2855

Access Floor Sales Team:

Jerry Wells | ext. 222 | jerrywells@alliedinteriors.com

Jeri Angel Sendejas – Ext. 224 | jawells@alliedinteriors.com

Roman Sendejas – Ext. 258 | rsendejas@alliedinteriors.com

Paul Kinsella | ext. 227 | pkinsella@alliedinteriors.com

Access Dealer Sales:

Ricardo Wells Hernandez – Ext. 223 | rhwells@alliedinteriors.com

Field Scheduling/Warehouse:

Joe Sendejas – Ext. 231 | joesendejas@alliedinteriors.com

Rudy Dominquez – Ext. 231

Administration:

Amanda Vega – Ext. 221 | frontdesk@alliedinteriors.com

Carpet/Tile/Floor Finishes Sales Team:

Mary Moore – Ext. 225 | marymoore@alliedinteriors.com

Josh Diaz – Ext. 232 | joshdiaz@alliedinteriors.com

Louis Annunziato – Ext. 261 | louisannunziato@alliedinteriors.com

Drywall Sales Team:

Justin Lohden – Ext. 249 | justinlohden@alliedinteriors.com

Bert Carver – Ext. 263 | bertcarver@alliedinteriors.com

Chris Rittenbury – Ext. 263 | chrisrittenbury@alliedinteriors.com

Paint Sales Team:

George Alonzo – Ext. 262 | georgealonzo@alliedinteriors.com

Tim French – Ext. 252 | timfrench@alliedinteriors.com

Accounting Department:

Sam Halbert – Ext. 259 | samhalbert@alliedinteriors.com

Dina Rogers A/R – Ext. 257 | dinarogers@alliedinteriros.com


 

Houston - Austin Office

15925 Morales Road
Building A, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77032
Office: (281) 227-0523
Fax: (281) 227-0536

Access Floor Sales Team:

Mickey Gibson | ext. 21 | mgibson@alliedinteriors.com

Field Scheduling / Warehouse

Rey Abrego – Ext. 22 | rabego@alliedinteriors.com

Administration:

Stephanie Paul stephaniepaul@alliedinteriors.com


Career Opportunities:

Contact: careers@alliedinteriors.com

 

Contact Allied Interiors

Please allow us 12 to 24 hours

to contact you, thank you.











  1. Area of Interest:

  2.  Underfloor Air

     Access/Raised Flooring

     Office Partitions

     Systems Furniture

     Renovations

     Carpet Tile/Carpet

     VCT/Vinyl

     Ceramic/Tile



  3.